將您的顧客提昇至矽水凝膠鏡片,是佩戴舒適、視野清晰及眼睛健康的正確驗配。

特點
  • 能矯正近視和遠視
  • 矽水凝膠物料
  • 全日佩戴舒適無比
  • 防UVA及UVB紫外線保護**
  • 每天更換,使用簡便

矽水凝膠:比每日即棄水凝膠隱形眼鏡更健康**的選擇

您已知道矽水凝膠(SiHy)隱形眼鏡對眼睛健康的好處。現在,佩戴水凝膠隱形眼鏡的顧客也可以知道。CooperVision clariti® 1 day鏡片令您可以輕易將顧客提昇至矽水凝膠隱形眼鏡。

相比水凝膠鏡片,矽水凝膠鏡片讓更多氧氣透入角膜。您的顧客會喜歡矽水凝膠鏡片讓眼睛更淨白、更健康**的佩戴經驗。事實上, 佩戴clariti 1 day令角膜能在整個鏡片表面百分百耗氧***,並提供超過建議所需的氧氣量****,有助維持眼睛的健康。

WetLoc™技術令全日佩戴舒適無比

CooperVision clariti 1 day隱形眼鏡採用WetLoc™技術,打造出具最佳補濕功能的親水性鏡片。

WetLoc™是一種非表面處理技術,可以操控抗水性矽分子的結構,將其變為親水性。利用此技術生產的鏡片能自然地將水分子吸引及鎖住在鏡片表面。WetLoc™亦令顧客佩戴著鏡片時持續補濕,讓鏡片保持高含水量*****,就算佩戴整天依然舒適無比。

請向您的顧客推介clariti 1 day隱形眼鏡對眼睛健康的好處及每日即棄的簡便。clariti 1 day是全球首創及唯一的每日即棄矽水凝膠隱形眼鏡系列。

*警告:由於隱形眼鏡不能完全覆蓋眼球及周邊部位,防紫外線隱形眼鏡不能替代防紫外線眼鏡,如防紫外線護目鏡及太陽眼鏡。顧客應按眼科視光師指示使用。
**Data on file; clariti 1 day offers whiter eyes than 1-DAY ACUVUE® MOIST®.
***Brennan NA. Beyond flux: total corneal oxygen consumption as an index of corneal oxygenation during contact lens wear. Optom Vis Sci. 2005;82:467–472.
****Holden BA, Mertz GW. Critical oxygen levels to avoid corneal edema for daily and extended wear contact lenses. Invest Ophthalmol Vis Sci. 1984;25:1161-1167.
*****Manufacturer’s quoted core water content.

產品介紹

物料/含水量

somofilcon A

弧度(mm)

8.6

直徑(mm)

14.1

度數範圍

-0.50至-6.00(0.25D一級),-6.50至-10.00(0.50DS級),
+0.50至+6.00(0.25D一級),+6.50至+8.00(0.50DS級)

模數(Mpa)

0.5

防紫外線

佩戴方式

每日

透氧量 Dk/t(-3.00D)

86

包裝規格

30片/盒

更換週期

日戴

Upgrade your patients to silicone hydrogel. It’s the right fit for comfort, sharp vision and ocular health.

At a glance
  • Vision correction for myopia and hyperopia
  • Silicone hydrogel material
  • Supports excellent all-day comfort
  • UVA and UVB protection*
  • Daily replacement lenses

Silicone Hydrogel: The Healthier** Alternative to Hydrogel Daily Disposables

You know the advantages of silicone hydrogel contact lenses for ocular health. Now your hydrogel-wearing patients can know them, too. CooperVision clariti® 1 day lenses make upgrading your patients to silicone hydrogel easy.

Because silicone hydrogel lens material allows more oxygen to pass through to the cornea than hydrogel, your patients will appreciate the benefits of whiter eyes and a healthier** lens-wearing experience. The clariti 1 day lens allows 100% corneal oxygen consumption***. The clariti 1 day lens provides more than the recommended amount of oxygen**** across the entire lens surface to help maintain ocular health.

Excellent All-Day Comfort

CooperVision clariti 1 day is a hydrophilic lens with optimal wettability.

The lens naturally attracts and binds water molecules, holding them tightly to the lens surface, providing continuous wettability throughout the wearing time. The result is a lens with high water content***** that provides excellent all-day comfort for your patients.

Talk to your patients about the healthy advantages and daily convenience of clariti 1 day contact lenses—an excellent choice for new patients and an easy upgrade for your current hydrogel lens wearers.

*Warning: UV-absorbing contact lenses are not substitutes for protective UV-absorbing eyewear, such as UV-absorbing goggles or sunglasses, because they do not completely cover the eye and surrounding area. Patients should continue to use UV-absorbing eyewear as directed.
**Data on file; clariti® 1 day offers whiter eyes than 1-DAY ACUVUE® MOIST®.
***Brennan NA. Beyond flux: total corneal oxygen consumption as an index of corneal oxygenation during contact lens wear. Optom Vis Sci. 2005; 82:467–472.
****Holden BA, Mertz GW. Critical oxygen levels to avoid corneal edema for daily and extended wear contact lenses. Invest Ophthalmol Vis Sci. 1984; 25:1161-1167.
*****Manufacturer's quoted core water content

Product Details

MATERIAL/H2O CONTENT

somofilcon A/56%

BASE CUVE (mm)

8.6

DIA (mm)

14.1

SPHERE POWER

-0.50 to -6.00 (0.25D steps), -6.50 to -10.00 (0.50D steps),
+0.50 to +6.00 (0.25D steps), +6.50 to +8.00 (0.50DS steps)

MODULUS (mpa)

0.5

UV PROTECTION

Yes

WEARING SCHEDULE

Daily Disposable

Dk/t (at -3.00D)

86

REVENUE CARTON SIZE

30-day

REPLACEMENT SCHEDULE

Daily